Board of Directors

The governing Board of Directors for Children's Advocacy Centers of Central Texas is composed of volunteers from throughout our tri-county service area, along with their commitment to the mission of CACCT, bringing a variety of vital professional expertise and experience to the organization.

Executive Commitee:

Lesley Keeling-Olson


Jason Johnson

Vice President/President-Elect

Megan Bradley


Vicky Donohue


Stephanie Newell

Past President

Returning Board Members:

Diana Dupont

Marianne Ward

Michelle Johnson

Oscar Lopez

Jenny Jez

Gary Smith

Board members make a three-year commitment beginning September 1st. Board members attend all regularly scheduled board meetings, serve on committees, attend special events, assist in fundraising efforts, and are willing to contribute and participate the annual campaign.

Who We Are


Feel free to contact us directly or by completing the form below.